MARK OF THE MAGICIAN is a three-book series in the fantasy/paranormal subgenre. Let Diane whisk you away to a world of mysterious magicians who have been made immortal by their powerful icons.


Learn More...

romantic suspense



Diane Wylie

Author of Adventure and Romance

Thrills and danger. These are two words closely associated with the sport of autoracing. Fast cars and passionate lovers are the cornerstones of Diane's Outlaw Lover. 


Learn More...

Diane's historical romance offerings are all set during or after the American Civil War. Step back to a time when  the battles were fierce, passions ran deep, and true love was strong.


Learn More...


I'm so happy you dropped by today. I hope you'll stay and check out my historical, fantasy/paranormal, and romantic suspense novels. Ever since I learned to read, I have just loved books. The smell and feel of a print book is like no other. But even more than the physical book, it is the characters and places within that count the most. Reading can whisk us away to another time and place. Books enrich our world and take us places outside our own front door whether you enjoy print books or e-books, fiction or nonfiction, or romance or any other genre.

So, I hope you'll take a few minutes to look at all my website has to offer. You might find something you like.



Copyright © Diane Wylie. All rights reserved.

Click icons below to go to Diane's Facebook or Twitter pages.